Oh Channing

So, I go away from my computer for a couple of weeks only to come back and see I’ve had over six thousand hits on my site in one day. Why the sudden jump in views. Well, apparently its all because of Channing Tatum. Now that he is in the spotlight with the recent film, Magic Mike, his name is ‘hot stuff’. Of course it doesn’t hurt that my past mention of Tatum on my blog also included a hot picture of him.

Since this is a knitting blog I feel it is my duty to only show pictures when the person is actually wearing knitwear such as the following. . .

What the hell, this is Channing Tatum. For someone this sexy, I’ll make an exception. Enjoy. . . (and yes, you’re welcome.)

 

Leave a Reply

