My Design Is In A Knit-Along

Mark your calendars folks. On June 4th, one of my designs will be in its first every Knit-Along!

The wonderful people at AllFreeKnitting.com are hosting their first ever knit-along and they selected my Cobblestone Road Womens Sock design as their first project!

I’m so excited and extremely honored for one of my designs to be part of a knit-along. I strongly encourage you to head over to AllFreeKnitting.com on June 4th and join in the fun of knitting these socks. I can’t wait to see the varied colors and ways that knitters knit up these cute socks.

Below is a copy of the button that will be on the site for the knit-along. It’s not active yet, but do be on the lookout for the button as it should be up soon.

2 thoughts on “My Design Is In A Knit-Along

    • Thank you. I’m still in shock and awe over the whole thing. You should try it. The sock is easy to make. The socks are knitted on two straight needles, so no complicated multi-needles stuff.

Leave a Reply

