3KCBWDAY2- I SPY

Remember playing the game “I SPY”? Or maybe you were a fan of the kids TV show by the same name. Well, I thought it would be nice to do my own version of the game while giving you a glimpse into my messy and ever growing creative space. Below are a list of items to find. There are two items to be found per picture. Time yourself and see how long it takes you to find them all.

(*Warning- I will not be held responsible for you wasting half the morning trying to find all the items when you should be working.)

Wine Cork                   

Pink Car

2 stitch holders

Princess Tiana charm

Folded one dollar bill

Blue yarn skein label

Stitch n’ Bitch Nation

Two Teddy Bears in Love

Toothpick

Starbucks Swizzle Stick

Epi-Pen Jr. 2-pack

Harry Potter wand

Guitar

3 puzzle pieces

Lovers sharing an umbrella

Charms lollipop

 

5 thoughts on “3KCBWDAY2- I SPY

  1. I still have a few things to find, but I think I got most of them. That was a really fun idea ! I could do that with my desk too, it is definitely in a similar state (but worse, I barely see the keyboard)

  2. Heh heh. So glad to know I’m not the only one with knitting notions everywhere. Awesome idea for a photo post!

Leave a Reply

