I Found My People And They Are Crazy Too

Well, I finally found my people. And who knew they had their own official organization. Yes, I have joined those crazy women and men of The Knitting Guild Association, better known as TKGA.

 

Joining TKGA is one of those things that happens when you’re up late cruising the web while drinking one too many dirty martinis. (Let that be a lesson to those who drink and surf the web.)

So, now what’s next? Well, I’m still learning about the group and meeting new people.  It looks as if I may be taking a trip to Reno later this year for their 2012 conference.  Have any of you ever been to one of their conferences? How Was it? Oh course, you know I’m going to be checking out pictures on Flickr tonight.

Leave a Reply

