Running Towards Something New

I’m running around like crazy now, trying to catch up with myself. It’s a wonderful thing going on here at the Liver Chick Knits compound. Even my yarn stash is excited.

As you see, I’ve changed my blog theme. I’ve always liked the look of black and white with splashes of red.

I’m getting excited about what I have in store for all of you. I just got finished with one photo shoot yesterday and I’ll be cropping photos and writing descriptions for the next couple of days. Another photo shoot is planned for next week. After all the photos are in and descriptions written, I’ll be able to launch the improved Liver Chick Knits.

I’ll be giving you some teasers (in the form of photos) throughout the coming days. I think you are going to like what’s in store.

Leave a Reply

