Excuse My Dust

In the next couple of weeks I’ll be making a few changes to the blog. A new background and layout will most likely be the first noticeable change. My little corner of the web is growing and I need to streamline my image across all social media. I think these changes will be for the better. But don’t worry, I’m not changing. In fact I plan to provide you with more patterns and more pictures with every blog posting.

So, please watch where you step and make sure to wear your hard hat.

Leave a Reply

