In Good Hands

Wanted to let you know that I am taking a week off to spend some quality time with my Boy Toy. But don’t worry, I won’t leave you alone. I wanted to make sure that you would be in good hands while I’m gone. So, I have scheduled a week of eye candy for your pleasure. Sexy guys wearing sexy knits- what could be better. If I have time I may just pop my head in to say hi.

So, enjoy your week and I’ll see you again shortly.

Here’s a preview of what to expect. Enjoy!

Grey Temptation

One thought on “In Good Hands

Leave a Reply

