Music To My Ears

I’ve been addicted to YouTube these pass few days. Since time and money never seem to work out for me to see anyone in concert, I’ve been watching recorded performances online. Jamie Cullum has been the artist whose music I have been listening to the most. (Is that really any surprise?) Now, I figured I’d give you a sampling of Jamie’s work so maybe you’d have a better understanding of why I love his music. (And maybe make a new Jamie Cullum fan out of a few of you.)

These are clips from some of Jamie Cullum’s live performances. The first clip is of Jamie performing a blended mix of Singing In The Rain and Umbrella. (Yes, Jamie performed this long before the cast of Glee ever did.) The second clip is a mix of Sexy Back and Don’t Cha. The last clip is of him singing Nature Boy, which I must say is one of my favorite songs and Jamie’s rendition is wonderfully soothing. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

