Upcoming Giveaway

Friday, September 16th, will mark my 200th blog posting! (Wow, I didn’t realize I was such a chatter box!)

In celebration of this special event I’m having a giveaway. One lucky person will win a gift bag of yummy goodies hand selected and packed by yours truly.

So, how do you to enter for a chance to win? Well, unlike some contest, I’m not going to have you ‘like’ me and then tag me here, link back there, pin the tail on the donkey, or do the hokey pokey and turn yourself around. No, instead, I’m keeping it simple. To enter, just subscribe to my blog. Yup, that’s it. From now until the 15th, anyone who subscribes to the blog will be entered for a chance to win. If you already subscribed to my blog then you are already entered into the giveaway.

On the 16th, I’ll pick a random number based on the amount of entries and the person listed with that number will win the gift bag.

So please spread the word and make sure to subscribe. This type of giveaway only comes around every 200th posting.

One thought on “Upcoming Giveaway

Leave a Reply

