OUT In Knits

I love reading Out Magazine. It’s one of my favorite guilty pleaseures. What can I say, I’m a fruit fly and have to support my friends! Issue after issue there are four things that Out Magazine has always delivered for me- Cute. Boys. Wearing. Knits. And this month’s issue was no exception. Here I give you a couple of sweet eye candy pics from the pages of Out. Boys, you may now start drooling. (And girls, you’re allowed to drool too.)

Here again are those stripes that are all in fashion this upcoming Fall/Winter season:

Out Magazine Come As You Are Fashion Article

 
 
Sometimes, I really wish I was gay man. The guy in this pic is just all kinds of Yummy!:

Out Magazine Come As Your Are Fashion Article (Oh, please tell me I can have him for dinner!)

Leave a Reply

