I Have Returned

Hello Everyone!

Did you miss me? Sorry for my unexpected absence these last few days. I’ve been in a percocet induced haze for the last few days due to my Sickle Cell Anemia. I did attempt to blog during my episode and was so thankful in taking the advice from my Boy Toy of saving all my entries as drafts instead of posting them. Now that my mind is clear I’ve read over all my entries and deleted them all. Why? Well, lets just say that percocet and blogging do not mix!

So, I’ve decided that instead of trying to back-post in order to meet my post-day challenge, I would just forgive myself for those few days missed and continue from here.

Thank you for those who continued to visit my blog everyday while I was alway. It’s always nice to know that you’ve been missed.

Leave a Reply

