Boy Toy in Knits

image

Was at the bookstore the other day. I was browsing through my usual hangout- the magazine section- when a picture of a cute guy caught my eye. I picked up the magazine. The picture happened to be Darren Criss from the popular show Glee.

Darren’s face happens to be on the cover of this month’s Out magazine. As is a habit with me, I always flip through a magazine backwards, and I was so glad I did. Near the back was this picture of Mr. Criss wearing nothing but knits!

After seeing this picture I dare any woman to say that men don’t look sexy in knits!

Leave a Reply

