I Bow Down to the Awesomeness that is Chawne

I bow down to the awesomeness that is Chawne.  Above is a picture of her sock drawer full of nothing but hand knitted socks!

Her blog,  http://cauchycomplete.wordpress.com/, is a wonderful treat to read and her photos on Flickr, http://www.flickr.com/photos/cauchycomplete/, made me drool. She is a crafting goddess of the 1st degree! From quilting, to knitting, to crochet – there is nothing this woman touches that doesn’t turn to gold. I think I just found out who I want to be when I grow up.

One thought on “I Bow Down to the Awesomeness that is Chawne

Leave a Reply

