Online Drug Dealer

Pss… Come here. Around the corner, follow me. (Looks around to make sure no one is looking)

Okay, here’s the deal. I thought I would be a good drug addict and share with you a connection to my online drug dealer. My dealer goes by the name, Knitting Pattern Central. My dealer has every type of drug a knitter could want- baby blanket patterns, hat patterns, sweater patterns, even sock patterns!

Here is a link to the sock patterns: http://knittingpatterncentral.com/directory/socks.php

They got every sock pattern a sock druggie could want and most of it is free!

Just don’t let the knitting cops catch you and try to play it cool and natural at your next stitch n’ bitch so no one will get suspicious. Keep it on the down low and if anyone ask, you didn’t hear it from me.

2 thoughts on “Online Drug Dealer

Leave a Reply

