Shameless Knitting Plug

Months ago  I started a group on Ravelry for those of us who love Jamie Cullum. Since the start of this group there has only been three other people who have joined. I know we can’t be the only knitters in the world that are addicted to Jamie.

So, I’m asking all you knitters out there with a fetish for Jamie to join my group. Share your favorite photos of Jamie. Talk about the songs that you love and even any knitting/crochet designs inspired by his music. Come on, I know you’re out there. I can hear you breathing!

The group can be found at http://www.ravelry.com/groups/jamie-cullum-love

Leave a Reply

