My First Two Needle Sock

image

Ladies and gentlemen, may I present to you the two needle sock!
Go ahead, gasp in its awesomeness. Ooooh over its beauty. Be amazed by the fact I actually finished something!

This is my first sample of trying out a two needle sock pattern. I made a few mistakes that I will be able to make changes to when I make the actual pair.

Overall, I love the way it looks and how simple the pattern is to follow. I can see how easy it would be to add a pattern down the leg area. Okay, its official. I’m addicted to two-needle sock knitting.

Here is a link to the pattern I used:

http://www.stitchlinks.com/pdfsNewSite/Patterns/2%20ndl%20stitchlinks%20socks.pdf

Leave a Reply

